About Us

Faculty & Staff

Concord Christian Academy employs the highest-caliber personnel, individually and developmentally in their respected fields. Seventy-three percent of our secondary teachers have earned their graduate degree or are enrolled in a master’s program, and a number of our elementary teachers are beginning their master’s program in education.

Our faculty loves to educate students’ minds and hearts through hours spent mentoring, directing, praying, and working alongside students. Administration, faculty, and staff take great care as they couple faith and learning so that service may overflow from the working and empowering of God’s Spirit in and through the lives of the students.

Under the direction of the Headmaster, Principals, adjunct college professors, other faculty and staff, Concord Christian Academy personnel cultivate a learning community that builds into the core values, spiritual development, and enriching educational experience of our students.

Concord Christian Academy Faculty

Alphabetically by last name

Albiero, Tracytalbiero@concordchristian.org
Fourth Grade Teacher

Anderson, Alisa, aanderson@concordchristian.org
MS Teacher

Bishop, Peggypbishop@concordchristian.org
Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

Bowman, Danieldbowman@concordchristian.org
Advanced Spanish Teacher

Burrell, Rachaelrburrell@concordchristian.org
First Grade Teacher

Clasby, Virginia, gclasby@concordchristian.org
MS/HS Teacher – Math/History/Psyc

Clymer, Wendywclymer@concordchristian.org
Engineering Program Teacher: Elementary and Middle School

Domenech, Cynthiacdomenech@concordchristian.org
Sixth Grade Teacher

DuBois, Shanesdubois@concordchristian.org
Elementary Spanish Teacher

Duffy, Christinecduffy@concordchristian.org
PE Assistant & AM Receptionist

Fulk, Gaylegfulk@concordchristian.org
Music: Pre-K to Sixth Grade

Jasus, Karikjasus@concordchristian.org
Fifth Grade Teacher

Fisher,Ken kfisher@concordchristian.org
Math, Science, Economics and Bible: Middle School

Maney, Wendywmaney@concordchristian.org
Spanish and Bible Teacher: Middle and High School

Marshall, Juliejmarshall@concordchristian.org
Science Teacher: Middle School

McMechen, Shirleysmcmechen@concordchristian.org
English Teacher: Middle and High School

Miller, Karenkmiller@concordchristian.org
Third Grade Teacher

Mitchell, Kathikmitchell@concordchristian.org
English, Bible, PSAT/SAT Prep Teacher, Guidance: High School

Maney, Wendywmaney@concordchristian.org
Spanish and Bible Teacher: Middle and High School

Newell, Sethsnewell@concordchristian.org
Social Studies: High School; Technology Coordinator

Paige, Karenkpaige@concordchristian.org
Kindergarten Teacher

Peters, Nancynpeters@concordchristian.org
Athletic Director

Pinard, Aliceapinard@concordchristian.org
Math and Personal Finance Teacher: Middle and High School

Purtell, Shelbyspurtell@concordchristian.org
Second Grade Teacher and Middle/High School Choir Director

Rose, Chrissycrose@concordchristian.org
Art: Elementary and Middle School & AM Receptionist

Schofield, Jamesjschofield@concordchristian.org
Math and Science Teacher: High School

Stebbins, Susansstebbins@concordchristian.org
English Language Learner Teacher
International School Program Coordinator
Drama & Sacred Dance Teacher

Taylor, Jonjtaylor@concordchristian.org
HS Bible Teacher

Tracy Vorel, M.Ed., tvorel@conocrdchristian.org
Special Education Teacher
Learning Disability Specialist
NILD Therapist/tutor/consultant

Concord Christian Academy Staff

Alphabetically by last name

Fischev, Kristynkfischev@concordchristian.org
Director of Records

Johnson, Dr. David (Duffy)djohnson@concordchristian.org
Headmaster of School

Lamoureux, Jenniferjlamoureux@concordchristian.org
Health Consultant

Masters, Susanreceptionist@concordchristian.org
Afternoon Receptionist

Osborne, Susansosborne@concordchristian.org
Dir of Communications 

Pinard, Aliceapinard@concordchristian.org
Dean of Academics

Primeau, Glen gprimeau@concordchristian.org
Facility Manager

Roberge, Clairecroberge@concordchristian.org
Chief Operating Officer

Robertson, Lorilrobertson@concordchristian.org
Administrative Asst to the Chancellor & Admissions

Rose, Jasonjrose@concordchristian.org
HS Bible Teacher

Syvertson, Angie finance@concordchristian.org
Director of Finance

Thompson, Samanthasthompson@concordchristian.org
Administrative Assistant

Whiteway, Deandwhiteway@concordchristian.org
Chancellor