About Us


Concord Christian Academy Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is independent and members represent several churches. The Board is currently comprised of seven members plus the Headmaster as an ex-officio member of the Board. The Board of Trustees reviews the school’s foundational statements routinely and uses them as guiding principles when making decisions and setting policies for the administration and faculty to accomplish.

Board of Directors:

Beverly Primeau, Board Chair 
Marilyn Sylvester, Secretary 
Claire Roberge, Treasurer 
Ben Brayshaw, Trustee 
Barrie Daigneault, Trustee
Scott Spiewak, Trustee
Kevin Twombly, Trustee
Jim Laboe, Trustee
Dr. Duffy Johnson, Headmaster/CEO

CCA has a Biblical Integrity Council (BIC) that meets semiannually in an effort to maintain safeguards within the framework of the school to ensure Christ and His Word are preeminent. The purpose of the BIC is to evaluate and maintain the Biblical integrity of the school and its teachings.

View Concord Christian Academy Bylaws and Concord Christian Academy Articles of Agreement.